This site was created by members of Mark's 5:00PM Thursday discussion section, who include (in alphabetical order):

  • Michael Campbell
  • Jessica Hartman
  • Stefanie Ling
  • Preston Lloyd
  • Katie Nicholson
  • Chrissy Paduch
  • Audra Peek
  • Lizzie Robbins
  • Kyle Sturgeon
  • Alexis Unkovic
  • Caitlin vonHedemann
  • Pepper Watkins
  • Schuyler Williams

Site design is copyright (C) 2004 by Kyle Alexander Sturgeon. All other copyrights are held by their respective owners. This website is a project for a class taken in an institute of higher learning. As such, all media electronic or otherwise reproduced herein are provided under the "Fair Use" doctrine of United States copyright law in general, and the Digital Millenium Copyright Act of 2000 in particular. Please don't sue us; we will comply with any mean letters you send our way, but we will also forward them to our Con Law professor. Thanks for reading.